Government Information

Government Information

The Little Rock Regional Chamber encourages its member representatives to be actively engaged in state and local government issues of relevance to the business community. Click below for the websites of local and state governments:

  • City of Little Rock
  • City of North Little Rock
  • City of Jacksonville
  • City of Maumelle
  • City of Sherwood
  • Pulaski County
  • Little Rock School District
  • North Little Rock School District
  • Pulaski County Special School District
  • State of Arkansas
  • Elected Officials

For more information, contact Buckley O’Mell, (Vice President, Advocacy), 501.377.6005.


Leave a Comment